International Service Centers

Ontario, Canada

DryJect Ontario
2331 7th Street RR#1
St. Catharines Ontario
L2R 6P7
Contact: Alex McLeod
(905) 932-6522 (Phone)
(905) 932-7287 (Fax)
E-mail: dryjectontario@aol.com 

Western Canada 

Dryject Western Canada
140 Dixon Rd
Fort McMurray Alberta Canada
Contact: Jeff Hacior
(780) 881- 1940
E-mail: dryjectwc@gmail.com

China 

Sino-Green Turf Co., Ltd
A-14B, Maritime Court,
No.74 Renmin Road,
Meilan District, Haikou,
Hainan Island, China
Contact: Kevin Fong
+86-898-6616 5350 (Phone)
E-mail: kevinsinogreen@gmail.com
Web: www.sino-green.com.cn 

Japan

Toyo Maintenance Co., Ltd
Hamacho Access Building
2-33-8 Nihonbashi-Ningyocho Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-0013 Japan
(81) 3-3249-7731 (Phone)
(81) 3-3249-7783 (Fax)
Contact: Koji Hotta 
E-mail: hotta@toyo-green.com

Spain
Portugal
 

Areagolfe
Rua Mario Dionisio
Number 2
2799-557
Linda-a-Velha
Portugal
Contact: Josï Pina Manso
011 351 214 158613 (Phone)
011 351 214 158611 (Fax) 
Web: www.areagolfe.com
E-mail: info@areagolfe.com

Australia

Dryject Pty Ltd
9/21 Malvern Ltd
Bayswater Victoria
Contact: Tim Miller
E-mail: tmiller@dryject.com.au

South Africa 

Dryject South Africa
707 Drakensburg Blvd
Airode South Ext 17
Contact: Micheal Williams
E-mail: tincup51@hotmail.co.uk

Germany

Dryject Deutschland, Schweiz, Osterreich
Abt-Spielmann-Str.6
79780 Stühlingen
004915222530249 (Phone)
00497743933302 (Fax)
Contact: Poenie Vienings
Web: www.dryject.de
E-mail: green@dryject.de

United Kingdom

DJUKE Limited
7 Gloucester Road
Bagshot
Surrey
Gu19 5lr
01344 291789
Contact: Cameron McMillan
Web: www.djuke.co.uk
E-mail: cameron@djuke.co.uk

Malaysia

DryJect Malaysia
Contact: Jack Cheong
603-9206-3393
E-mail: jack@rsgc.com.my

Contact: Selvarajah Paramasivam
603-9206-3364
E-mail: selva@rsgc.com.my

Bahamas

DryJect Bahamas
Contact: Brett Harris
242-376-4412
E-mail: bharris@albanybahamas.com

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com