International Service Centers

International Service Centers

DryJect Ontario
2331 7th Street
RR#1 St. Catharines
Ontario L2R 6P7
Contact: Alex McLeod
(905) 932-6522 (Phone)
(905) 932-7287 (Fax)
E-mail: dryjectontario@aol.com
Ontario, Canada
DryJect Western Canada
140 Dixon RD
Fort McMurray Alberta Canada
Contact: Jeff Hacior
(780) 881-1940 (Phone)
E-mail: dryjectwc@gmail.com
Western Canada
Toyo Maintenance Co., Ltd 
Hamacho Access Building
2-33-8 Nihonbashi-Ningyocho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo
103-0013
Japan
(81) 3-3249-7731 (Phone)
(81) 3-3249-7783 (Fax)
Contact: Makoto Yagi
(81) 298-32-1666 (Phone)
E-mail: yagi@toyo-green.com
Central Japan
Areagolfe
Rua Mario Dionisio
Number 2
2799-557
Linda-a-Velha
Portugal
Contact: Josï Pina Manso
011 351 214 158613 (Phone)
E-mail: jose.manso@areagolfe.com
Web: www.areagolfe.com
011 351 214 158611 (Fax)
E-mail: info@areagolfe.com
Contact: Rita Cabral
E-mail: dryject@areagolfe.com
011 351 932 555 419 (Cell Phone)
Spain
Portugal

Sino-Green Turf Co., Ltd
A-14B, Maritime Court,
No.74 Renmin Road,
Meilan District,
Haikou, Hainan Island,
China
Contact: Kevin Fong
+86-898-6616 5350 (Phone)
E-mail: kevinsinogreen@gmail.com
Web: www.sino-green.com.cn

China
Dryject Pty Ltd
9/21 Malvern Ltd
Bayswater Victoria
Contact: Tim Miller
E-mail: tmiller@dryject.com.au 
Australia
Dryject South Africa
707 Drakensburg Blvd
Airode South Ext 17
Contact: Micheal Williams
E-mail: tincup51@hotmail.co.uk 
South Africa
Dryject Deutschland, Schweiz, Osterreich
Abt-Spielmann-Str.6
79780 Stühlingen
004915222530249 (Phone)
00497743933302 (Fax)
Contact: Poenie Vienings
Web: www.dryject.de
E-mail: poenievienings@yahoo.de
 Germany
DJUKE Limited
7 Gloucester Road
Bagshot
Surrey
Gu19 5lr
01344 291789
Contact: Cameron McMillan

Web: www.djuke.co.uk
E-mail:  cameron@djuke.co.uk

United Kingdom
DryJect Malaysia
Contact: Jack Cheong
603-9206-3393
E-mail: jack@rsgc.com.myContact: Selvarajah Paramasivam
603-9206-3364
E-mail: selva@rsgc.com.my
Malaysia
DryJect Bahamas
Contact: Brett Harris
242-376-4412
E-mail: bharris@albanybahamas.com
Bahamas