U.S. Service Centers

Call a DryJect Service Center today at (800) 270-TURF (8873)
and see for yourself how DryJect can save you time and money.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Eastern Pennsylvania

DryJect Eastern Pennsylvania
121 Old Company Rd.
Barto, PA 19504
Contact: Mike Zellner
(484) 357-9197 (Mobile)
(215) 444-0797 (Fax)
E-mail: mike@dryject.com

New Jersey

Dryject New Jersey
7 Seagull Lane
Lincroft, NJ 07738
Contact: Dennis Granahan
(917) 617-8827 (Mobile)
E-mail: dryjectnj@comcast.net

Tennessee
Missouri

DryJect Tennessee
920 Golf Course Rd.
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Contact: Chad Gamble
(901) 356-6184 (Mobile)
E-mail: dryject@wetec.com

Southeastern New York
Western Connecticut

DryJect Northeast
PO Box 525
Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327-0525
Contact: Steve Jordan
(914) 602-2857 (Phone)
(570) 421-8083 (Fax)
(570) 807-8030 (Office)
E-mail: jordan781@msn.com

Arkansas
Louisiana

Turfgrass Solutions Inc.
8260 Hickory Glen Drive
Germantown, TN 38138
Contact: Robert Main
(901) 634-5052 (Phone)
E-mail: turfgrasssolutionsinc@aol.com

Maryland
Delaware
Washington DC

Mid-Atlantic DryJect, LLC
801 Petinot Place
Stevensville, MD 21666
Contact: Katy Milanovich
(443) 790-5256 (Phone)
E-mail: midatlanticdryject@gmail.com
Contact: Kevin Sheff
(443) 995-2157 (Phone)
E-mail: kevin.madj@gmail.com 

Kentucky

Bluegrass DryJect and Golf Services
5600 Harrodsburg Rd
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Contact: Carl Gray 
(859) 230-1600 (Phone)
E-mail: cgray@bluegrassdryject.com

Ohio
Southern Indiana 

Specialized Turf Solutions
686 Carters Ford Rd
Deerfield, OH 44411
Contact: Phil Majernik
(330) 206-7581 (Mobile)
E-mail: phil.dryject@gmail.com 

Southern California

DryJect Southwest, LLC
24312 Barbados Dr.
Dana Point, CA 92629
(800) 994-0004 (Phone)
(949) 240-9236 (Fax)
Contact: Will Reardon
(215) 605-7977 (Cell)
E-mail: will@dryjectsouthwest.com

Contact: Larry Lane
(714) 812-7091 (Cell)
E-mail: llane@turftime.net
Web: www.dryjectsouthwest.com 

West Virginia
Western Pennsylvania

DryJect Western PA
2021 Gay Ave
Greensburg, PA 15601
Contact: Ben Little
(412) 610-9001 (Phone)
E-mail: ben.j.little@comcast.net  

Idaho
Montana
Nevada
Oregon
Utah
Washington

DryJect Turf Services
Contact: Jerry Fleming
(208) 906-6725 (Mobile)
E-Mail: jerry@dryjectwest.com

Contact: Doug Roberts
(208) 890-9535 (Mobile)
E-mail: doug@dryjectwest.com
Web: www.dryjectwest.com  

Michigan
Illinois
Wisconsin

DryJect Great Lakes
5240 Lansing Ave
Jackson, MI 49201
Contact: Mark Frever
(517) 262-8282 (Mobile)
(866) 370-9088 (Fax)
E-mail: mark@dryjectgreatlakes.com

Contact: Al Lefere
(517) 937-4413 (Mobile)
(866) 370-9088 (Fax)
E-mail: allefere64@sbcglobal.net 

North West South Carolina
North Carolina
North Georgia

Turfdynamics
1821 Belle Shoals Rd
Pickens, SC 29671
Contact: Nick Willis
(864) 420-9868 (Mobile)
(864) 878-TURF (Fax)
E-mail: nwillis@turfdynamics.net

DryJect of VA & Eastern NC
P.O. Box 786
Charlestown, WV 25414
Contact: Craig Thompson
(804) 467-7615 (Mobile)
Web: www.Dryjectncva.com
E-Mail: craig@dryjectncva.com

 

 

South Georgia 
Southern & Coastal South Carolina
Florida Pan Handle

East Coast Turf Solutions LLC 
327 Southern Rose Dr. 
Jacksonville, FL 32225 
Contact: Matt Spatara 
(904) 615-0288 (Mobile) 
E-mail: matt@eastcoastturf.net 

North, Central
& West Florida  

DryJect Technologies 
2230 Santiago Ave.,  
Ft. Myers, FL  33905
Contact: Frank E. Sbarro 
(305) 613-2837 cell 
E-mail: sdrdirt@aol.com 

Southeast Florida

Atlantic DryJect 
19277 West Indies Lane
Tequesta, FL 33469 
Contact: James Sprankle 
(561) 262-5794 cell 
E-mail: jim@atlanticdryject.com

Contact: Sean O’Reilly 
(561) 262-9618 cell 
E-mail: sean@atlanticdryject.com 

Virginia

DryJect of  VA & Eastern NC
P.O. Box 786
Charlestown, WV 25414
Contact: Craig Thompson
(804) 467-7615 (Mobile)
Web: www.Dryjectncva.com
E-Mail: craig@dryjectncva.com

Maine 
Massachusetts 
New Hampshire 
Rhode Island 
Eastern Connecticut

Colonial Dryject & Turf Services 
160 South Rd 
Brentwood, NH 03833 
Contact: Rob Hewins 
(603) 661-1413 (Mobile) 
E-mail: robhdryject@gmail.com

Contact: Kevin McDonough 
(508) 320-2858 (Mobile) 
E-mail: kmcddryject@gmail.com 

South & West Texas

Total Turf Solutions LLC 
1093 County Road 4644 
Tenaha, TX 75974 
Contact: Joe Anderson 
(936) 590-1270 (Phone) 
E-mail: totalturfsolutionsllc@gmail.com  

Northern California

Professional Turf Management 
DryJect Northern California 
PO Box 700142 
San Jose, CA 95170 
Contact: Mike Basile 
(408) 315-3865 (Phone) 
E-mail: mike_basile@hotmail.com  

Alabama
Mississippi 

DryJect of the Southeast 
Specialty Turf Supply 
2136 Viking Circle 
Birmingham, AL 35216 
Contact: Michael Hill 
(205) 337-8248 (Phone) 
E-mail: mikeh.sts@gmail.com 
Contact: Scott Herron 

Minnesota 

Superior DryJect Services 
4000 Shoreline Drive 
Spring Park, MN 55384 
Contact: Dan Gabler 
(952) 546-3678 (Phone) 
(952) 542-9187 (Fax) 
E-mail: stp@stproots.com 

Colorado 

DryJect Colorado 
Contact: Spencer Martin 
(800) 682-5701 (Phone) 
(303) 257-7921 (Mobile) 
Web: www.dryjectcolorado.com 
E-mail: info@dryjectcolorado.com

West & East New York 
Vermont 

DryJect Upstate New York 
Contact: Jeremy Batz 
(610) 721-9791 (Mobile) 
E-mail: jeremy@dryject.com

Northeast Texas
Oklahoma

North Texas & Oklahoma DryJect 
702 Easy Street 
Garland TX 75042 
Contact: Paul Hagy 
(972) 276-5989 (Mobile) 
E-mail: paul@texassportssands.com 

Arizona
New Mexico

DryJect Arizona & New Mexico 
Contact: Patrick White 
(480) 553-4846 (Mobile) 
Web: www.DryjectAZNM.com 
E-mail: patrick@dryjectaznm.com

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com